Home / Reviews / Agorapulse
Review

Agorapulse review 2026: pricing, features, pros and cons

Agorapulse is a social media management tool known for its social inbox, reporting and ROI tracking. Here is what its official pages say about price, features and networks.

How this review was made. It is based on Agorapulse's official pricing and feature pages, checked on 29 September 2026. We did not test Agorapulse hands-on, so there are no scores or star ratings. We make Postozo, a competing tool. Anything we could not confirm is marked "not confirmed".

Summary verdict

Agorapulse is built for teams that live in the social inbox and need reporting that ties social to ROI. It starts at $99 a month ($79 billed yearly) and is priced per user. For 10 channels it is Standard plan: $99 per user a month ($79 billed yearly), which ranks 8 of 12 tools we track on the lowest listed price.

Its main strengths are full social inbox with assignments, saved replies and moderation rules, ROI and competitor reporting with white-label report exports and iOS and Android apps. The main things to check before you buy: priced per user, so each teammate adds to the bill, client approval comes with a condition: professional plan and up and public API comes with a condition: custom plan only.

Agorapulse lists both a public API and an MCP server, so it can work with AI apps. It lists 10 networks, and does not list Reddit, Mastodon, Telegram, Discord, Slack, WordPress and 12 more.

Agorapulse pricing

Per user per month. Extra profiles cost $15/mo ($10/mo yearly). Yearly billing saves up to 20%. The entry plan is Standard.

PlanMonthlyYearly, per monthProfilesUsers
Standard$99$7910Per user
Professional$149$11910Per user
Advanced$199$14910Per user
CustomNot listedNot listedUnlimitedUnlimited

Standard costs $99 a month, or $79 a month when you pay yearly. Paying yearly saves $240 a year (20%). It includes 10 social profiles, which works out at $7.90 per profile a month for 1 user. Users: Per user. Per user per month.

Professional costs $149 a month, or $119 a month when you pay yearly. Paying yearly saves $360 a year (20%). It includes 10 social profiles, which works out at $11.90 per profile a month for 1 user. Users: Per user. Per user per month. Adds approvals and link in bio.

Advanced costs $199 a month, or $149 a month when you pay yearly. Paying yearly saves $600 a year (25%). It includes 10 social profiles, which works out at $14.90 per profile a month for 1 user. Users: Per user. Per user per month. Adds CSV bulk scheduling and advanced reports.

Custom has custom pricing. You talk to sales for a quote. Profiles: Unlimited. Users: Unlimited. Tailored pricing. Adds API access, SSO and custom roles.

What 5 and 10 channels cost

5 channels: Standard plan: $99 per user a month ($79 billed yearly). 10 channels: Standard plan: $99 per user a month ($79 billed yearly). For comparison, Postozo is $19 a month for 5 channels and $29 a month for 10 channels with team members.

Free trial: 30-day free trial, no credit card required. Free plan: Yes, after the trial you can keep using a free plan. Limits are not stated on the pricing page.

Agorapulse features

We track 10 features that matter most when you choose a scheduler. Here is where Agorapulse stands on each, with any plan limits from its pages.

Client approval. This is when a client or manager approves a post before it goes out. Agorapulse: yes. Professional plan and up. Postozo has it (Approve or request changes from a review link, with approval rules per customer).

Social inbox. This is when you reply to comments and messages from inside the tool. Agorapulse: yes. Postozo does not have it.

Analytics. This is when you see results for each account and post. Agorapulse: yes. Postozo has it.

AI writing help. This is when AI drafts, rewrites or shortens your posts. Agorapulse: yes. Postozo has it.

Public API. This is when your own code or automation tools can create and read posts. Agorapulse: yes. Custom plan only. Postozo has it.

MCP server. This is when AI apps such as Claude or ChatGPT can use the tool directly. Agorapulse: yes. Self-hosted MCP to connect ChatGPT or Claude. Postozo has it.

RSS auto post. This is when new items from a blog or feed turn into posts on their own. Agorapulse: yes. RSS import through the bulk publisher. Postozo has it (Team plan and up).

Bulk upload (CSV). This is when you import many posts at once from a spreadsheet file. Agorapulse: yes. CSV bulk scheduling of up to 200 posts on Advanced and up. Postozo does not have it (No CSV import. The API and MCP server can create many posts at once).

White label. This is when reports or the app can carry your agency brand instead of theirs. Agorapulse: yes. White-label reporting (reports with your logo and colors). Postozo has it (Pro and Ultimate plans: your brand on client review pages, the client app and client emails, plus a custom domain. No white-label reports).

Mobile app. This is when you can plan and approve posts from a phone app. Agorapulse: yes. Postozo does not have it.

FeatureAgorapulsePostozo
Client approvalYesYes
Social inboxYesNo
AnalyticsYesYes
AI writing helpYesYes
Public APIYesYes
MCP serverYesYes
RSS auto postYesYes
Bulk upload (CSV)YesNo
White labelYesYes
Mobile appYesNo

Networks Agorapulse supports

Agorapulse lists 10 networks: Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, TikTok, X, YouTube, Threads, Pinterest, Bluesky, Google Business Profile.

Every network it lists is also on Postozo. It does not list Reddit, Mastodon, Telegram, Discord, Slack, WordPress, Medium, Tumblr, DEV, Hashnode, Lemmy, Listmonk, Nostr, VK, Farcaster, Dribbble, Twitch and Kick, which Postozo supports.

Pros

  • Full social inbox with assignments, saved replies and moderation rules.
  • ROI and competitor reporting with white-label report exports.
  • iOS and Android apps.
  • Free plan: Yes, after the trial you can keep using a free plan. Limits are not stated on the pricing page.
  • 30-day free trial without a card.
  • Included with no plan limit noted: social inbox, analytics, AI writing help, MCP server, RSS auto post, bulk upload (CSV), white label and mobile app.

Cons

  • Priced per user, so each teammate adds to the bill.
  • Client approval comes with a condition: professional plan and up.
  • Public API comes with a condition: custom plan only.

Who Agorapulse is for

Teams that live in the social inbox and need reporting that ties social to ROI. The free plan makes it easy to start small. It suits teams where only a few people need a seat.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Teams with many people. At $79 per user, 5 users on Standard cost $395 a month.
  • Anyone who posts to Reddit, Mastodon, Telegram, Discord, Slack and 13 more.
  • Agencies that need client approval on a low plan (Professional plan and up).
  • Buyers on a budget: Postiz ($31), Publer ($36) and Later ($37.50) list lower prices for 10 channels.

Agorapulse alternatives

See the full list of Agorapulse alternatives, or our head to head Postozo vs Agorapulse. The closest on price for 10 channels are Agorapulse vs Postiz, Agorapulse vs Publer and Agorapulse vs Later.

Sources

Agorapulse facts checked on 29 September 2026 on these official pages: www.agorapulse.com/pricing/, support.agorapulse.com/article/show/49100-publishing-v1-how-to-bulk-schedule-by-importing-content-from-rss-feed. Prices and features change, so check www.agorapulse.com before you decide. Agorapulse is a trademark of its owner. Postozo is not affiliated with Agorapulse.

FAQ

Questions

How much does Agorapulse cost?

Agorapulse starts at $99 a month ($79 billed yearly). Per user per month. Extra profiles cost $15/mo ($10/mo yearly). Yearly billing saves up to 20%. For 10 channels the lowest listed price is Standard plan: $99 per user a month ($79 billed yearly). Checked on 29 September 2026.

Does Agorapulse have a free plan?

Yes. Yes, after the trial you can keep using a free plan. Limits are not stated on the pricing page.

Does Agorapulse have a free trial?

30-day free trial, no credit card required.

Does Agorapulse have an API or MCP server?

API: yes (Custom plan only). MCP: yes (Self-hosted MCP to connect ChatGPT or Claude).

How many networks does Agorapulse support?

Agorapulse lists 10: Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, TikTok, X, YouTube, Threads, Pinterest, Bluesky, Google Business Profile.

Is Agorapulse worth it?

It can be, if you need what it is built for: teams that live in the social inbox and need reporting that ties social to ROI. Compare its price for your number of channels and users with 2 other tools before you decide.

Did you test Agorapulse for this review?

No. This review is based on Agorapulse's official pricing and feature pages, checked on 29 September 2026. We did not use Agorapulse hands-on, so we give no scores or star ratings.

Compare Agorapulse with Postozo yourself

7-day free trial. No card needed.

Create your free account